The Team

Bruce Stewart

Bruce Stewart MPT, MCPA

Owner / Physiotherapist

Tim Takahashi

Tim Takahashi MKin, CAT(C), CEP, CSCS, CK

Owner / Certified Athletic Therapist

Barb  Doan

Barb Doan

Office Manager

Jessica Scott

Jessica Scott

Administrative Assistant

Shannon Iwamoto

Shannon Iwamoto RMT

Registered Massage Therapist

Colomba Arriaga

Colomba Arriaga RMT

Registered Massage Therapist

Michaela Crump

Michaela Crump RMT

Registered Massage Therapist

Gerard Dower

Gerard Dower DC


Angie Dower

Angie Dower DC


Lucas Treiber

Lucas Treiber B.Sc. Kin

Physiotherapy Assistant

Emily Van Dyke

Emily Van Dyke Exercise Science Diploma, CSEP - CPT

Physiotherapy Assistant, Certified Personal Trainer

Mike Stewart

Mike Stewart BHKin, MPT, MClSc (Manipulative Therapy), FCAMPT


Jacalyn Moore

Jacalyn Moore HBScKin, BKinAT, MPT, CAT(C), ACC, CSCS

Physiotherapist / Certified Athletic Therapist

Brittany Mercier

Brittany Mercier M.Sc., CAT(C)

Certified Athletic Therapist, Concussion Clinic Injury Care Coordinator

Morgan Merrill

Morgan Merrill CAT(C)

Certified Athletic Therapist - University of Lethbridge Pronghorns

Erin Marsh

Erin Marsh B.Sc., CAT(C)

Certified Athletic Therapist, FST Stretch Provider

Carolyn Glavacevic

Carolyn Glavacevic B.Sc. CAT(C)

Certified Athletic Therapist, Lethbridge College Kodiaks Head Athletic Therapist

Amanda Bergen Henengouwen

Amanda Bergen Henengouwen B.Sc. CAT(C)

Certified Athletic Therapist, SAAKIC Injury Care Coordinator

Darla VandenBroek

Darla VandenBroek

Medical Office Administrator, Orthopaedic Surgery

Evan Grover

Evan Grover

Sports Medicine Medical Office Assistant